Missions is the Heartbeat of God
And
It's the Heartbeat of our Church










An asterisk (*) denotes Missionaries that either are or have been members of Rheinland Baptist Church

Our Missionaries
  • Butch & Margie Abbett; France / USA - gmabbett3@aol.com
  • Carey & Susan Abbett; France - csabbett@msn.com
  • J.J. & Melissa Alderman; Togo, West Africa - www.togopalms.com
  • Bill & Cindy Bowen; IPM Representatives - bowen@ipmworld.org
  • Gene & Alice Burge; President BMFP - gburge@bmfp.org
  • Bill  Norma Carter; Vancover, BC Canada - wl_carr_jr@yahoo.co.uk
  • Tim & Eileen Clark; Roma
  • Huey & Phyllis Diffey; Gospel Nuggets - www.gospelnuggtsinc.org
  • Katie Folden; Japan - katienjapan@gmail.com
  • * Rodney & Cheri Frey; Chile - rodneyfrey@yahoo.com
  • Masato & Miki Funakoshi; Ukraine - masatofuna0126@yahoo.co.jp
  • David & Jeny Harris; Japan - dharrisjapan@yahoo.com
  • Ruediger & sabina Hemmer; Germany - ruediger.hemmer@t-online.de
  • Charles & Lourdes Holmes; Thailand - thai2holmes@csloxinfo.com
  • Walter & Thrasilla Hornung; Germany - wthornung@t-online.com
  • Gail huffman; France - huff2france@fre.fr
  • * Mickey & Cookie Johnson; Project 61-3 Ministries mickey27@comcast.net
  • * Ryan & Lori Johnson; International in Germany - rljohnson@garmischbaptistchurch.org
  • Heartbeat Crisis Pregnancy Center; Germany - hpcp.de@googlemail.com
  • Jim & Gail Kennard; Military Director (BIMI) - jkennardbimi@cs.com
  • Michael & Li Landoll; Germany - michaellandol@gmx.net
  • Chuck & Jennifer Leonard; Ukraine - leonardukrain@aol.com
  • J.T. & Janet Lyons; Spain/USA - jtjanlyons@gmail.com
  • Jonathan & Rachelle Lyons; BMFP/USA - jonrachlyons@gmail.com
  • Greg & Wendy Mann; Guyana, S.A. - guyanamissionarry@yahoo.com
  • * Wilbur & Dot McBride; International represntative (BMFP) - wilburmcbride@bellsouth.net
  • * Wayne & Patrice McCray; McCrayfamily@ymail.com
  • Derry & Lynn O'Sullivan; Ireland - psalm111v1@gmail.com
  • * Mike & Lynn Olson; President GPM - molson@gpmteam.org
  • Eusebio & Marytxa Perez; Spain - snuupy@telefonica.net
  • Gordon & Brenda Pulley; Track Ministry/SMORS - calvary@burdensarelifted.com
  • Pete & Joy Raymond; Mexico - petejoyr@yahoo.com
  • R.C. & Doris Reynolds; Director Global Baptist Min. - rc@gbmi.org
  • * Bruce & Sue Rosko; Military in South Korea - brusko1@hotmail.com
  • * George & Barbara Rundle; Bible Institutes BMFP - grundle@bibi-edu.org
  • Patrick & Jody Russell; Senegal - Skype 928-208-4462
  • Coy & Nancy Shaw; Brazillians in NYC - coyandnancy@earthlink.net
  • Kiatisak & pat Siripanadorn; Thailand - kiatisaks@hotmail.com
  • Bobby & Pat Sizemore; Rock of ages Prison Min. - bobroa2325@aol.com
  • Chuck & Susan Slgh; Military inGermany -igh@gbcccgraf.org
  • Dan & Paula Solomon; Jewish Missions - kingsolomon@juno.com
  • *  Hugh & Regina Taylor; Director Asia Reach Missions - Taylorhugh@aol.com
  • * Mike & Leah Teague; Military in Germany - 19lambt70@gmail.com
  • Clint & Rita Vernoy; Paraguay - crvernoy@cantv.net
  • Fred & Rachel Whitman; Italy - fwhitman@bmmitaly.com
  • *Andrew & Ramona Wilson; Germany - wilsonsngermany@aol.com
  • Baptist Missions to Forgotten Peoples - www.bmfp.org
  • Trinity Baptist College - www.tbc.edu