Rheinland Baptist
          Church
For the Glory of God
   Home      Missions

Missions is the Heartbeat of God 
and 
It's the Heartbeat of Our Church


An Asterisk (*) Denotes Missionaries that Either Are or Have Been Members
of Rheinland Baptist Church


Butch & Margie Abbett; France / USA -- gmabbett3@aol.com


Jeff & Jane Abbett; France -- abbettjj@aol.com


 Carey & Susan Abbett - France   -- csabbett@msn.com -  Carey August Prayer Letter 2013 


J.J. & Melissa Alderman; Togo, West Africa -- www.togopalms.com 


Cork & Ruth Albright; Netherlands -- www.corkalbright.com 


 Bill & Cindy Bowen; IPM Representatives  -- bowen@ipmworld.org -  May Prayer Letter  


Gene & Alice Burge; President BMFP -- gburge@bmfp.org -  Burge Prayer Letter Oct-Nov 2013 


Bill & Norma Carter; Vancouver, BC, Canada -- wl_carter_jr@yahoo.co.uk


Tim & Eileen Clark; Pre-Field Administrator BMFP -- timclark@bmfp.org 


Huey & Phyllis Diffey; Gospel Nuggets -- www.gospelnuggetsinc.org 


Katie Folden; Japan -- katienjapan@gmail.com - Because of Safety prayer Letter Not Posted


* Rodney & Cheri Frey; Chile -- rodneyfrey@yahoo.com - Because of Safety prayer Letter Not Posted


Masato & Miki Funakoshi; Ukraine -- masatofuna0126@yahoo.co.jp 


Eddie & Dorrine Goddard; Bearing Precious Seed -- Tel: 865-435-7782


David & Jenny Harris; Japan -- dharrisjapan@yahoo.com 


Ruediger & Sabina Hemmer; Germany -- ruediger.hemmer@t-online.de - Because of Safety prayer Letter Not Posted


Charles & Lourdes Holmes; Thailand -- thai2holmes@csloxinfo.com


 Walter & Thrasilla Hornung; Germany  -- wthornung@t-online.de -  Oct Prayer Letter 


Gail Huffman; France -- huff2france@free.fr


* Mickey & Cookie Johnson; Europe -- mickeyj27@comcast.net


* Ryan & Lori Johnson; International in Germany -- rljohnson@garmiscbaptistchurch.org 


Heartbeat Crisis Pregnancy Center -- hpcp.de@googlemail.com 


Jim & Gail Kennard; Military Director (BIMI) -- jkennardbimi@cs.com 


Michael & Li Landoll; Germany -- michaellandoll@gmx.net 


Chuck & Jennifer Leonard; Ukraine -- leonardukraine@aol.com 


 J.T. & Janet Lyons; Spain / USA  -- jtjanlyons@gmail.com -  Aug Prayer Letter 


Jonathan & Rachelle Lyons; Spain -- jonrachlyons@gmail.com 


Greg & Wendy Mann; Guyana, S.A. -- guyanamissionary@yahoo.com


* Wilbur & Dot McBride; International Representative (BMFP) -- wilburmcbride@bellsouth.net 


Wayne & Patrice McCray; Military in Germany -- McCrayfamily@ymail.com 


* Mike & Meri Nimesheim  Military in Germany -- mike.nimesheim@gmail.com -  July-Sept Prayer Letter -  www.begodly.net 


Derry & Wendy O'Sullivan; Ireland -- psalm111v1@gmail.com 


* Mike & Lynn Olson; President GPM -- molson@gpmteam.org 


Eusebio & Marytxa Perez; Spain -- snuupy@telefonica.net 


Gordon & Brenda Pulley; Tract Ministry / SMORS -- calvary@burdensarelifted.com 


Pete & Joy Raymond; Mexico -- petejoydr@yahoo.com


Mike & Katrina Reid; Scotland -- reids4scotland@hotmail.com


R.C. & Doris Reynolds; Director Global Baptist Min. -- rc@gbmi.org 


* Bruce & Sue Rosko; Military in South Korea -- brusko1@hotmail.com 


* George & Barbara Rundle; Bible Institutes BMFP -- grundle@bibi-edu.org 


Patrick & Jody Russell; Senegal -- Skype 928-208-4462


Coy & Nancy Shaw; Brazillians in NYC -- coyandnancy@earthlink.net 


Kiatisak & Pat Siripanadorn; Thailand -- kiatisaks@hotmail.com 


Bobby & Ruby Sizemore; Rock of Ages Prison Min. -- bobroa2325@aol.com -  Sizemore Nov Prayer Letter 2013  


Chuck & Susan Sligh; Military in Germany -- csligh@gbcgraf.org 


Dan & Paula Solomon; Jewish Missions -- kingsolomon@juno.com 


* Hugh & Regina Taylor; Director, Asia Reach Missions -- Taylorhugh@aol.com 


* Mike & Leah Teague; Military in Germany -- 19lambt70@gmail.com -  Sept Prayer Letter 


Clint & Rita Vernoy; Paraguay -- crvernoy@cantv.net 


Fred & Rachel Whitman; Italy -- fwhitman@bmmitaly.com 


* Andrew & Ramona Wilson; Germany -- wilsonsngermy@aol.com 


* George & Fern Zane; RBC Founder -- gzane@juno.com 


Baptist Missions to Forgotten Peoples -- www.bmfp.org


Trinity Baptist College -- www.tbc.edu 
 
 
Chuck & Cindy Teel - Military in Germany -- c.teel@live.com -  Sept Prayer Letter 
POWERED BY BWS