Rheinland Baptist
          Church
For the Glory of God
   Home      Sermons
 
 
Jan 2017
 
Pastor Gib Wood Sun Jan 1 2017 AM 

The Reality of the Lords Supper
Pastor Gib Wood Sun Jan 1 2017 PM

Jesus, and Focused Prayer
Pastor Gib Wood Wed Jan 4 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Dec 2016
 

Christmas Before There was a Christmas
Pastor Gib Wood Sun Dec 12 2016 AM

How to Keep from Talking Yourself into Trouble
Pastor Gib Wood Sun Dec 12 2016 PM

Jesus the Right Determination
Pastor Gib Wood Wed Dec 7 2016

The Christmas lamb
Pastor Gib Wood Sun Dec 11 2016 AM

Receiving or Deceiving
Pastor Gib Wood Dec 11 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Dec 18 2016 AM

Br. Mark Maxwell Dec 18 2016 PM
Pastor Gib Wood & Mark Maxwell Sun Dec 25 2016
 
Br. Mike Nimesheim Wed Dec 28 2016
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Nov 2016
 


Jesus The Giver of grace
Pastor Gib Wood Wed Nov 2 2016

The Work of The Ministry
Pastor Gib Wood Sunday Nov 6 2016 AM

The Preachers Example
Pastor Gib Wood Sunday Nov 13 2016 AM

Qualities of a Hero
Br. Jim Moore Sun Nov 13 2016 PM

Br. Corre Meyer Wed Nov 16 20106
Pastor Gib Wood Sun Nov 20 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Nov 20 2016 PM

Br. Walter Clark Thurs Nov 24 2016

Pastor Gib Wood Sun Nov 27 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun Nov 27 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Wed Nov 30 2016
 
 
 
 


Oct 2016


Pastor Gib Wood Sun Oct 2 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun Oct 2 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun Oct 23 2016 PM
Br. Danny Flowers Wed Oct 26 2016
 
Br. Danny Flowers Fri Oct 28 2016
 
Br. Danny Flowers Sun Oct 30 2016 AM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Sept 2016

Sun Sept 4 2016 AM

Br. Troy Green
Sun Sept 4 2016 PM
 
Br. Chuck Teel Wed Sept 7 2016

Repair, Remove and Restore
Br. Greg Iehl Sun Sept 11 2016 AM

Looking unto Jesus
Br Troy Green Sun Sept 11 2016 PM

Prayer is about Resogning
Br Chuck Teel Wed Sept 14 2016
Br Greg Iehl Sun Sept 18 2016 AM

Br Troy Green
Prayer is about Requesting
Br Chuck Teel Wed Sept 21 2016

How to enjoy your Food
Pastor Gib Wood Sun Sept 25 2016 AM

Growing Through Trials
Pastor Gib Wood Sun Sept 25 2016 PM

Jesus, and the Value of One
Pastor Gib Wood Wed Sept 28 2016
 
 
 


Aug 2016


Pastor Gib Wood Sun Aug 7 2016 AM
Pasror Gib Wood Sun Aug 7 2016 PM

Brother Chuck Teel Wed Aug 10 2016
Br Mike Teague Sun Aug 14 2016 AM
Br. Mike Teague Sun Aug 14 2016 PM
Br. Chuck Teel Wed Aug 17 2016  

Pastor Gib Wood Sun Aug 21 2016 AM
 
Pastor Gib Wood Sun Aug 21 2016 PM
Pastor Gib Wood Wed Aug 24 2016 

Pastor Gib Wood Sun Aug 28 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Aug 28 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Aug 31 2016
 
 
 

 
July 2016
 

Honoring the Past, Hope for the Future
Pastor Gib Wood Sun July 3 2016 AM
 
Pastor Gib Wood Sun July 3 2016 PM
Pastor Gib Wood Wed July 6 2016
Pastor Gib Wood Sun July 10 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun July 10 2016 PM 
 
Jesus the Ideal Employer
Pastor Gib Wood Wed July 13 2016 
 
Pastor Gib Wood Sun July 17 2016 AM
 
Pastor Gib Wood Sun July 17 2016 PM
 
Pastor Gib Wood Wed July 20 2016

Pastor Gib Wood Sun July 24 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun July 24 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Wed July 27 2016

Pastor Gib Wood Sun July 31 2016 AM
 
 


June 2016
 
 
Pastor Gib Wood Wed June 1 2016
 
Pastor Gib Wood Sun June 5 2016 AM
Pastor Gib Wood Sun June 5 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Wed June 8 2016
 
Pastor Gib Wood Sun June 12 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun June 12 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Wed June 15 2016

Pastor Gib Wood Sun June 19 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun June 19 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Wed June 22 2016

pastor Gib Wood Sun June 26 2016 AM

Br. John Radank Sun June 26 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Wed June 29 2016
 
 

May 2016
 
 
Br. Jack hardy Sun May 1 2016 AM
Sun May 1 2016 PM
 
Wed May 4 2016

Pastor Gib Wood Sun May 8 2016 AM
 
Pastor Gib Wood Sun May 8 2016 PM
 
Pastor Gib Wood Sun May 15 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun May 15 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Wed May 18 2016

Pastor Gib Wood Sun May 22 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun May 22 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Wed May 25 2016

Pastor Gib Wood Sun May 29 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun may 29 2016 PM
 
 

April 2016
 
 
Sean Coffey Sun April 10 2016 AM SS

Br Sean Coffey Sun April 10 2016 PM
 
Pastor Gib Wood Wed April 13 2016
 
Pastor Gib Wood Sun April 17 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun April 17 2016 PM

Br. Jack Hardy Wed April 20 2016

Br Mike Nimesheim Sun April 24 AM

Br. Andrew Wilson Sun April 24 2016 PM

Br Chuck Teel Wed April 27 2016
 
 
 
 
 
 

March 2016
 

Pastor Gib Wood Sun March 6 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun March 6 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Wed March 9 2016

Br. Jack Hardy Sun March 13 2016 AM
 
Br. Andrew Wilson Sun March 12 2016 PM 


Pastor Gib Wood Sun March 20 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sum March 200 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Wed March 23 2016

Pastor Gib Wood Sun March 27 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Wed March 30 2016
 
 
 
 

Feb 2016
 
Br. Bruce Rosko 
Pastor Gib Wood Sun Feb 7 2016 AM 

Br. Mike Teague Wed Feb 10 2016

Pastor Gib Wood Sun Feb 14 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun Feb 14 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun Feb 21 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun Feb 21 2016 PM

Pastor Gib Wood Wed Feb 24 2016

Pastor Gib Wood Sun Feb 28 2016 AM

Pastor Gib Wood Sun Feb 28 2016 PM
 
 
 
 
 

Jan 2016